Composição

TÍTULO

NOME

E-MAIL1

E-MAIL2

DDD TELEFONE 1

Eng. Quim.

Luciano Sergio Hocevar

lucianohocevar@gmail.com

quimica@creaba.org.br

(71) 99979-2504

Eng. Mec.

João Manoel Dias Pimenta

pimenta.joao@gmail.com

 

(61) 99987-4249

Eng. Quim.

George Scarpat Giacomin

georgegiacomin@gmail.com

 

(27) 99946-6287

Eng. Quim.

Soren Richardt Kall

srkall@hotmail.com

 

(62) 99244-0521

Eng. Quim.

Vanessa de Freitas Cunha Lins

vlins@deq.ufmg.br

 

(31) 99109-5861

Eng. Quim.

José Wellington de Brito Cavalcanti

ucaltda@gmail.com

 

(81) 99912-3100

Eng. Alimentos

Maurício Rigo

mauriciorigo@yahoo.com.br

 

(42) 98803-5144

Eng. Quim.

Erick Braga Ferrão Galante

egalante@ime.eb.br

erick.galante@crea-rj.org.br

(21) 99766-4269

Eng. Quim.

Francisco Wendell Bezerra Lopes

 wendell.lopes@gmail.com

 

(84) 99113-1155

Eng. Quim.

Ronaldo Hoffmann

hoffmann@ufsm.br

 

(55) 99971-2156

Eng. Quim.

Rodrigo Menezes Moure

 rodrigommoure@gmail.com

quimica@crea-sc.org.br

(48) 984092320

Eng. Quim.

José Augusto Machado

 augustomachado@endatec.com.br

 

(79) 99979-4849

Eng. Quim.

Francisco Innocencio Pereira

franip07@gmail.com

 

(16) 99766-9770