Composição

TÍTULO

NOME

E-MAIL1

E-MAIL2

DDD TELEFONE 1

Eng. de Minas

Wenner Glaucio Amorim Pereira

cemappu2016@gmail.com

(82) 99982-8976

Geólogo

Paulo Cesar da Silva Gonçalves

paulocsgoncalves@uol.com.br

(96) 99157-7890

Geóloga

Sílvia Cristina Benites Gonçales

sgoncales@ma.cprm.gov.br

silviagoncales@yahoo.com

(92) 99134-7803

Geólogo

Francisco Inacio Negrao

hidroambiental@gmail.com

(71) 99970-9543

Geólogo

Mark Augusto Lara Pereira

marklara2@hotmail.com

(85) 99146-8050

Eng. de Minas

Almir Pinto Lopes Menezes

almirp@globo.com

(62) 99996-6834

Geólogo

Thiago Moura da Silva Rosado

thiagogeologo55@gmail.com

thiago.rosado@petrobras.com.br

(27) 98837-4894

Geólogo

Wanderlino Teixeira de Carvalho

wanderlinoteixeira@hotmail.com

(62) 999770284

Geólogo

Thiago Vieira Moreira

moreira_t@yahoo.com.br

maps.mina.legal@gmail.com

(98) 984143015

Geólogo

Francisca Maria Ribeiro Printes

fprintes@yahoo.com.br;

(31) 99174 9707

Geólogo

Caiubi Emanuel Souza Kuhn

caiubigeologia@hotmail.com

(65) 981267973

Geólogo

Jose Maria do Nascimento Pastana

nascimentopastana2@hotmail.com

(91)  991643078

Eng. de Minas

Luiz Albuquerque de Faria Junior

luizalbuquerquefarias@gmail.com

(83) 99304 7558

Eng. de Minas

Alexandre Jose Magalhaes Baltar Filho

alexandrebaltar@gmail.com

(81) 99449 5330

Geólogo

Jose Iran Paiva Felinto

jifelinto@hotmail.com

(86) 999791975

Geólogo

Abdelmajid Hach Hach

abdel.hach@gmail.com

ambiental@hachconsultoria.com.br

(41) 99135-9023

Geólogo

Ricardo Latge Milward de Azevedo

ricardolatge@gmail.com

Geólogo

Joao Batista Monteiro de Sousa

joao.monteiro@ifrn.edu.br

Geólogo

Adelir Jose Strieder

adelirstrieder@uol.com.br

Geólogo

Amilcar Adamy

amilcar.adamy@cprm.gov.br

adelirstrieder@gmail.com

Geólogo

Pedro Antônio Doria S. dos Santos

pedro.santiago@anm.gov.br

pedro.santiago@yahoo.com.br

(95) 99116 8433

Geólogo

Elielson Krubnick

geologo.elielson@yahoo.com.br

(47) 99988 0557

Geólogo

Danilo Costa Monteiro

monteiro_danilo@ymail.com

(79) 99989 3125

Geólogo

Ronaldo Malheiros Figueira

romafigueira@gmail.com

rfigueira@smsub.prefeitura.sp.gov.br

Geólogo

Manoel Vieira Fernandes Neto

mvfernandesneto@gmail.com