Composição

TÍTULO

NOME

E-MAIL

DDD TELEFONE

Eng. Mecânico

Aysson Rosas Filho

ayssonrosas@gmail.com;

(68) 99985-2622

Eng. Mecânico

Roberto Jorge Chaves de Barros

bobbarros@hotmail.com;

(82) 99981-3458

Eng. Mecânico

Ademar Antonio Ferreira

aaferr@gmail.com;

(92) 99443-9020

Eng. Mecânico

Mousaniel Froes Silva

mousanielfroes@hotmail.com;

(96) 98143-2089

Eng. Produção

Jose Roberto Bahiana Santos

robertobahiana@hotmail.com;

(71) 99989-7219

Eng. Mecânico

Francisco José Antunes dos Santos

podejoantunes@gmail.com;

(85) 99910-5181

Eng. Mecânico

Gutemberg Faria Rios

guto.rios@gmail.com;

(61) 98122-4345

Eng. Mecânico

Donaldo Fontes de Faria Brito

donaldo@lares.eng.br;

(27) 99226-9622

Eng. Mecânico

Lucas Gomes Sevale

engenhariaengvale@gmail.com;

(62) 99963-9595

Eng. Mecânico

Flavio Henrique Silva Campos

flaviohcampos@gmail.com;

(98) 98119-0173

Eng. Mecânico

José Gomes da Silva

jgomes@des.cefetmg.br;

(31) 99346-9066

Eng. Mecânico

Guilherme Rangel de Lima

rangel_engmec@yahoo.com.br;

(67) 99810-7571

Eng. Mecânico

Sebastião Weis de Andrade Junior

sebastiao.weis@gmail.com;

(11) 99226-6978

Eng. Mecânico

Newton Sure Soeiro

nsoeiro@ufpa.br;

(91) 98895-4748

Eng. Mecânico

Paulo Henrique de Miranda Montenegro

paulo@ct.ufpb.br;

(83) 98835-5318

Eng. Químico

José Wellington de Brito Cavalcanti

ucaltda@gmail.com;

(81) 99912-3100

Eng. Mecânico

Wagner Souza de Melo

wagnermelo.engenharia@gmail.com;

(89) 99994-6911

Eng. Mecânico

Douglas Moeller Diener

douglasdiener@gmail.com;

(41) 99965-4597

Eng. Mecânico

Ricardo Rios

riosvergueiro@gmail.com;

(21) 98102-8439

Eng. Produção

Marcio José Sá Dantas Luz

marciosadantas@hotmail.com;

(84) 98188-1976

Eng. Mecânico

Luis Claudio de Oliveira Ramos

claudio16@uol.com.br;

(69) 99257-9786

Eng. Tecnologa Mec.

Izabeth Monteiro da Silva

iza_monteiro1@hotmail.com;

(95) 98111-3220

Eng. Mecânico

Marco Aurelio dos Santos Caminha Junior

caminhajr@gmail.com;

(51) 99878-2810

Eng. Mecânico

Osny do Amaral Filho

osny_amaral@hotmail.com;

(47) 99972-9060

Eng. Mecânico

Caio Francisco da Silva Santana

caio.francisco.santana@gmail.com;

(79) 99606-6065

Eng. Metalúrgica

Sergio Ricardo Lourenco

prof.slourenco@gmail.com;

(11) 99703-4700

Eng. Mecânico

Flávio Zanata Tomé Sombra

zanatasombra@hotmail.com