Composição

TÍTULO

NOME

E-MAIL1

E-MAIL2

DDD TELEFONE 1

Eng. Eletricista

Edlailson Pimentel da Silva

edlailsonp@gmail.com

 

(68) 99984-0607

Eng. Eletricista

Ana Constantina Oliveira Sarmento de Azevedo

ana@jcfautomacao.com

 

(82) 98800-8393

Eng. Eletricista

Alexandre José Dias Pastana

alexandrepastana@gmail.com

gab@creaap.org.br

(96) 98121-2016

Eng. Eletricista

Romina Alves dos Santos

romina.santos@gmail.com

 

(92) 99439-8500

Eng. Eletricista

Cristina de Abreu Silveira

caabreu@gmail.com

 

(71) 98889-6924

Eng. Eletricista

Luiz Soares Correia

luiz0908@hotmail.com

luizcorreia@creadf.org.br

(61) 98401-1197

Eng. Eletricista

Marconi Pereira Fardin

marconifardin@gmail.com

plenário@creaes.org.br

(27) 99839-0808

Eng. Eletricista

Luiz Flávio Naves Rodrigues

luiz_fnr@hotmail.com

luiz.fnr@celg.com.br

(62) 98406-8136

Eng. Eletricista

Rogério Moreira Lima Silva

rogeriomls@gmail.com

 

(98) 98403-8255

Eng. Eletricista

Bruno de Oliveira Monteiro

bruno@inatel.br

 

(35) 99131-6479

Eng. Eletricista

Willian Zimi Ortega Padilha

projetos@willianzimi.com.br

 

(67) 99178-9769

Eng. Eletricista

Eduardo Delmondes Góes

edu.goes@yahoo.com.br

 

(66) 35321-3936

Eng. Eletricista

Ana Zélia de SouzaTeles

anazeliateles3@gmail.com

 

(91) 98125-3133

Eng. Eletricista

Orlando Cavalcanti Gomes FIlho

orlandofgomes@yahoo.com.br

orlandof@aneel.gov.br

(83) 99106-7410

Eng. Eletricista

Mailson da Silva Neto

silvamailson2012@gmail.com

 

(81) 99875-5325

Eng. Eletricista

Joselito Felix Silva Filho

joselitof37@gmail.com

 

(86) 99982-1580

Eng. Eletricista

Edson Luiz Dalla Vecchia

evecchia@hotmail.com

edsondallavecchia@creapr.org.br

(42) 62341-4099

Eng. Eletricista

Maria Virginia Martins Brandão

mvbrandao@uol.com.br

 

(21) 98801-5165

Eng. Eletricista

Giovanni Luiz Marques Silva

giovanni_luiz@hotmail.com

 

(84) 99951-9000

Eng. Eletricista

Ildefonso Dorizete e Silva Madruga

afonsomadruga@bol.com.br

 

(69) 98406-9589

Eng. Eletricista

Darlene Leitão e Silva

darleneleitao@hotmail.com

 

(95) 99114-1212

Eng. Eletricista

Gilmar José Zwirtes

gilmar.zwirtes@outlook.com

 

(51) 99665-0808

Eng. Eletricista

José Antonio Latrônico Filho

latronico.eng@hotmail.com

 

(48) 99963-8770

Eng. Eletricista

Rui Adriano Alves

raeletron@gmail.com

 

(11) 99867-0037

Eng. Eletricista

João Carlos Sarri Júnior

sarri.joao@gmail.com

 

(63) 98105-2829