Composição

TÍTULO

NOME

E-MAIL1

E-MAIL2

DDD TELEFONE 1

Eng. Mecânico

Aysson Rosas Filho

ayssonrosas@gmail.com

gabinete@creaac.org.br

(68) 99985-2622

Eng. Civil

Digerson Vieira Rocha

digersonvieirarocha@yahoo.com.br

 

(82) 99925-3903

Eng. Civil

Arlindo Pires Lopes

arlindopireslopes@gmail.com

alopes@uea.edu.br

(92) 98293-1010

Eng. Civil

Mauro Dantas da Costa

maurodantas1@hotmail.com

 

(96) 81217-9209

Eng. Mecânica

Michele Costa Ramos

micheleramosc@gmail.com

 

(71) 98893-8093

Eng. Civil

Lawton Parente de Oliveira

engenharia@construtoraengeterra.com

financeiro@construtoraengeterra.com

(85) 98767-0331

Eng. Eletricista

Antônio Luiz de Souza Ávila

a.avila@brturbo.com.br

 

(61) 9985-8331

Eng, Florestal

Lucas Souza Moraes de Jesus

lucas@moraesdejesus.com.br

 

(27) 99830-4881

Eng. Mecânico

Ronaldo Lourenco Ferreira

eng_ronaldo@yahoo.com.br

engronaldo@unirv.edu.br

(64) 98128-9166

Eng. Civil

Antônio Carlos Amaral Ribeiro

acaribeiro1@yahoo.com.br

 

(98) 98161-9271

Eng. Agrônomo

Eduardo Rosário dos Santos Barroso

eduproducao@yahoo.com.br

 

(31) 97337-6356

Eng. Agrônomo

Marcelo Augusto de Souza Bexiga

mbexiga80@hotmail.com

 

(67) 99676-1876

Eng. Civil

Silvano Pohl Moreira de Castilho Junior

silvanopohl@gmail.com

 

(65) 99981-0441

Eng. Florestal

Antônio José Figueiredo Moreira

antonio.moreira@ufra.edu.br

 

(91) 99632-2978

Eng. Civil

Francisco de Assis Araujo Neto

faneto2011@gmail.com

 

(83) 88908-0469

Eng. Civil

Roberto Lemos Muniz

roberto@geosistemas.com.br

 

(81) 99602-6814

Eng. Civil

Lúcio Vieira de Brito

brivito44@yahoo.com.br

 

(86) 99921-3060

Eng. Civil

Itamir Montemezzo

itamirmontemezzo@gmail.com

 

(46) 99752-7323

Eng. Metalúrgico

Rafael Oliveira da Mota

rafaelmota3@yahoo.com.br

 

(21) 99397-7788

Eng. Metalúrgico

Gilbrando Medeiros Trajano Junior

gilbrandojr@hotmail.com

 

(84) 99991-2193

Eng. Florestal

Eugênio Pacelli Martins

pacellimartins@gmal.com

pacellimar@yahoo.com.br

(69) 99994-0757

Eng. Civil

Kelly Christina Ramos de Oliveira

kellycro_rr@yahoo.com.br

kelly.oliveira@ufrr.br

(95) 98123-2882

Eng. Civil

Lélio Gomes Brod

leliobrod62@gmail.com

 

(53) 99118-8341

Eng. Civil

Paulo Ruaro

pauloruaros@gmail.com

pauloruaro@blumenau.sc.gov.br

(47) 99219-0667

Eng. Geólogo

Gustavo Nunes de Araújo

geo_gustavo.na@hotmail.com

 

(79) 99968-3432

Eng. Geógrafo

Marcos Aurélio de Araújo Gomes

profgeo_marcos@yahoo.com.br

 

(11) 99621-6404

Eng. Civil

Luiz Fernando de Paula Machado

luiz.lufer.05@gmail.com

 

(63) 98472-9201